Find An Agent

Archibald & Associates

  • Ken Archibald
  • 510 Turtle Cove, Suite 102
  • Rockwall, TX 75087
  • (800) 460-4101 ext. 102
  • ken@archmedmal.com

Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services

  • Donovan Weger
  • 8511 South Houston Parkway East, Suite 200
  • Houston, TX 77075
  • (800) 634-9513 ext. 424
  • Donovan_Weger@AJG.com

Assurixs Insurance Services, Inc

Baxter & Associates, LLC

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc

  • Eric Schoeffling
  • 700 W. 47th Street, Suite 1100
  • Kansas City, MO 64112
  • eric.schoeffling@cbiz.com

Contemporary Insurance Services, LLC

  • Isi Teitelbaum
  • 11301 Amherst Ave, Suite 202
  • Silver Spring, MD 20902
  • (800) 658-8943
  • isi@cisinsurance.com

Cunningham Group

  • John Turcza
  • 7234 W. North Ave, Suite 101
  • Elmwood Park, IL 60707
  • (800) 962-1224
  • jturcza@cg-ins.com

Cypress Insurance Group

Diederich Insurance Agency, LLC

HCP National Insurance Services

Healthcare Liability Solutions, Inc.

The Hilb Group

Interstate Healthcare

JDM & Associates

Mack Risk Management

Mike Haffar Insurance

Physicians Insurance Consultants Inc.

  • Pat Lawn
  • 600 Germantown Pike, Second Floor
  • Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
  • (215) 233-4410
  • pic1540@aol.com

Sheridan Insurance Group

  • Tim Sheridan
  • 300 Beardsley lane, Suite C-201
  • Austin TX 78746
  • (866) 578-3161
  • tim@igaholdings.com

Superior Malpractice Insurance

USI Southwest Branch

  • Jeff Levy
  • 9811 Katy Freeway, Suite #500
  • Houston, TX 77024
  • (713) 490-4560
  • jeff.levy@usi.com

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Apply